Fireflies cover


01. The Outlaw
02. You're Just a Ghost
03. Träumerei
04. Train de Nuit
05. Awakening - intro
06. Wadi Rum
07. Soulmate (to Lea)
08. Morning Blues
09. La Fenêtre et la Pluie
10. Ballade pour un Esprit Nocturne
11. Boumboumboum - intro
12. Open Your Door
13. Choral

Thomas Enhco - piano
All songs composed by Thomas Enhco except track 3 by Robert Schumann

Recorded on November 2-6, 2011
Recorded by Benjamin Ribolet at Studio des Egreffins, Videlles, France
Mixed by Benjamin Ribolet at Studio Val d'Orge
Mastered by Raphaël Jonin at J Raph i.n.g.
Piano tuned and prepared by Jean-Michel Daudon

Photography: Perla Maarek

Record label: Label Bleu
Executive producer: Pascal Pilorget and Thomas Enhco