contact


Management and booking :
 L'Agence Management
Clément Ledoux | cledoux@lagence-management.com | +33 (0) 671 000 133
Clémentine Richard | crichard@lagence-management.com | +33 (0) 635 481 522

Solo tour : Quartier Libre Productions
Julien Maillet | julien@quartierlibre.fr | ‭+33 (0) 663 888 218‬

Film Music : Marie Sabbah Agency
Marie Sabbah | marie@masa-agency.com | +33 (0) 144 760 420
Raphaël Vinzant | raphael@masa-agency.com | ‭+33 (0) 683 994 557‬

Press :
Ephelide Promotion Agency
Nathalie Ridard | nathalie.ridard@ephelide.net | +33 (0) 175 000 510
Sony Music France
Aranja Mousli | aranja.mousli@sonymusic.com | +33 (0) 155 074 744

Label : Sony Music France
Brian Roussel | brian.roussel@sonymusic.com | +33 (0) 155 074 930
Hervé Defranoux | herve.defranoux@sonymusic.com | +33 (0) 155 074 531